Journal Covers


(81) Electrowetting-on-dielectric (EWOD): Current perspectives and applications in ensuring food safety

Journal of Food and Drug Analysis (2019 IF: 4.727, JCR Top 10%) 28(4), 596-622

S.R. Barman , I. Khan , S. Chatterjee , S. Saha , D. Choi* , Sangmin Lee* , Z.-H. Lin*


(80) A Highly Sensitive Mercury Ion Sensor Based on Solid-Liquid Contact Electrification

ECS Journal of Solid State Science and Technology (2019 IF:2.142) 9, 115029, 2020

Arnab Pal, Subhodeep Chatterjee, Subhajit Saha, Snigdha Roy Barman, Dukhyun Choi*, Sangmin Lee* and Zong-Hong Lin*


(79) Recent advancements in solid-liquid triboelectric nanogenerators for energy harvesting and self-powered applications

Nanoscale (2019 IF: 6.895) 12, 17663

S. Chatterjee, S.R. Burman, I. Khan, S. Saha, D. Choi,* Sangmin Lee* and Z.-H. Lin*


(78) Enhanced sensing performance of triboelectric nanosensors by solid-liquid contact electrification

Nano Energy (2019 IF: 16.602, JCR Top 5%) 77, 105093

Subhodeep Chatterjee, Subhajit Saha, Snigdha Roy Barman, Imran Khan, Yu-Ping Pao, Sangmin Lee, Dukhyun Choi, Zong-Hong Lin* (Selected as Front Cover)


(77) Triboelectric speed bump as self-powered automobile warning and velocity sensor

Nano Energy (2019 IF: 16.602, JCR Top 5%) 72, 104719

Deokjae Heo+, Jihoon Chung+, Banseok KimHyungseok YongGunsub Shin, Jung-Woo Cho, Dongseob Kim*, and Sangmin Lee* (+equal contribution) (*corresponding author)


(76) Versatile surface for solid-solid/liquid-solid triboelectric nanogenerator based on fluorocarbon liquid infused surfaces

Science and Technology of Advanced Materials (2019 IF: 5.799, JCR Top 30%) 21, 139-146

Jihoon Chung+, Handong Cho+, Hyungseok YongDeokjae Heo, You Seung Rim*, and Sangmin Lee* (+equal contribution) (*corresponding author)


(75) Versatile energy loss conversion for recovering waste alternating potential through polarization transfer medium

Nano Energy (2019 IF: 16.602, JCR Top 5%) 69, 104400

Hyungseok YongDeokjae HeoBanseok KimHaksung Moon, Kyungwho Choi*, Dongseob Kim*, and Sangmin Lee* (*corresponding author)